Sacred Chakra Wellness Stone Kit

Sale price$9.99


Energy Centers Chart inside explaining the different Chakras and what each stone means. Contains amethyst, sodalite, blue turquoise, green aventurine, yellow aventurine, carnelian, red jasper and a selenite charger.

Keywords: Protection, purification, divine connection, relief from addiction
Element: Wind
Chakras: Third Eye (6th), Crown (7th), Etheric (8th and beyond)

Keywords: Access to subconscious/intuitive abilities, enhanced insight/mental performance, deepened intuition
Element: Wind
Chakras: Third Eye (6th)

Blue Turquoise
Keywords: Friendship, Clarity, Perseverance
Element: Water
Chakras: Throat (5th)

Green Aventurine
Keywords: Vitality, growth, confidence, luck
Element: Water, Earth
Chakras: Hearth (4th)

Intentions: Assertiveness, clarity, optimism, creativity, prosperity, manifestation
Chakras: Root (1st), Sacral (2nd), Solar Plexus (3rd)
Elements: Fire)

Keywords: Courage, vitality, sexuality, confidence, action
Element: Fire
Chakras: Root (1st), Sacral (2nd), Solar Plexus (3rd)

Red Jasper
Keywords: Physical strength, vitality, stabilization of one's energies
Element: Earth
Chakras: Root (1st), Sacral (2nd)


Recently viewed

Blog posts

View all
2023 Holiday Shopping Guide - East Meets West USA

2023 Holiday Shopping Guide

east meets west
How to Use a Crystal Skull - East Meets West USA

How to Use a Crystal Skull

east meets west