Chakra Pillar Candle (Unscented)

Sale price$16.53


Dimensions: 6" x 3"
  • Unscented.
  • Burning time is approximately 60 hours.
  • Made of paraffin wax.
  • Country of origin: India.


A chakra pillar candle serves a similar purpose to a regular chakra candle, but in a different form. While chakra candles are often smaller and come in individual colors corresponding to each chakra, a chakra pillar candle is a larger, cylindrical candle that incorporates multiple colors.

The purpose of a chakra pillar candle is to balance and align all of the seven main chakras simultaneously. The candle is designed to have bands or layers of different colors, representing each chakra, stacked on top of each other. When the candle is burned, the layers gradually melt and blend together, creating a beautiful visual representation of the energy flow between the chakras.

By lighting and meditating with a chakra pillar candle, individuals can focus on harmonizing their entire energy system, rather than working with a specific chakra in isolation. The combined colors and energies of the candle aim to create a balanced and unified state within the chakras, supporting overall well-being, spiritual growth, and energy healing.

Like with any chakra-related tool, it's essential to approach chakra pillar candles with an open mind and in conjunction with other holistic practices. They can be used in meditation, energy healing sessions, or simply as a visual aid to enhance one's connection to the chakras and promote a sense of balance and alignment.

  1. Root Chakra (Muladhara) - Red: Deals with stability, grounding, and survival instincts.
  2. Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana) - Orange: Relates to creativity, sensuality, and emotional well-being.
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura) - Yellow: Focuses on personal power, self-confidence, and vitality.
  4. Heart Chakra (Anahata) - Green or Pink: Pertains to love, compassion, and emotional balance.
  5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha) - Blue: Governs communication, self-expression, and truthfulness.
  6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna) - Indigo: Associated with intuition, clarity, and higher consciousness.
  7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara) - Violet or White: Connects to spirituality, divine consciousness, and enlightenment.

Recently viewed

Blog posts

View all
2023 Holiday Shopping Guide - East Meets West USA

2023 Holiday Shopping Guide

east meets west
How to Use a Crystal Skull - East Meets West USA

How to Use a Crystal Skull

east meets west